How to contact Van Wert Amateur Radio Club



By e-Mail:  Select and click a link below.


President: Jack Snyder WD8MLV
Vice President David Taylor KB8JYV
Secretary Steve Kouts WA8WKF
Treasurer David Freels KA8ZGE
Activities Manager Ralph Shields WB8YIH
Publicity Manager Mike Harvey KB8UXX

By US Mail: :

Van Wert Amateur Radio Club, Inc.
P.O. Box 602
Van Wert, OH 45891-0602